KONTAKTUA

Helbidea:

Hala Bedi Irratia
Bueno Monreal 16 behea/bajo
01001 – Gasteiz – Araba


Telefonoak:

945 12 88 55 / 945 12 14 88


Erantzungailua:

945 12 27 38


E-mail:

Orokorra | info@halabedi.eus

Erredakzioa | erredakzioa@halabedi.eus

Harremanak | harremanak@halabedi.eus

Magazinak/Magazines:

Araba Hizpide | hizpidea@halabedi.eus

Suelta la Olla | sueltalaolla@halabedi.eus

Zebrabidea | zebrabidea@gmail.com

Komisioak/Comisiones:

Hala Bideo | halabideo@halabedi.eus

Fonoteka | fonoteka@halabedi.eus

Kuinak | kuinak@halabedi.eus

Programazioa | programazioa@halabedi.eus

Gurekin kontaktatzeko